1 thought on “Ολα πανε καλα με την Ολλανδικη λαβη

  1. -We’re not fucking, Zack.
    -Or that you’re not fucking Zack…
    What?
    -I asked her to fuck me. She wouldn’t do it.
    -I even tried to talk her into giving me the fucking Dutch rudder.
    Shot me down on that too.
    – And a Dutch rudder is?
    – Don’t know what a Dutch rudder…?All right, you grab your dick,
    then you have someone else work your arm.Here, let me show you.
    All right, grab my arm. I’m grabbing my dick, you’re grabbing my arm.
    Now work it. Work my arm. See that shit? Work it up and down.
    It’s like someone else is jerking you off.
    -Okay.
    -There’s the double Dutch rudder, which, I grab my dick,
    you grab your dick, you work my arm, I work your arm,
    same time. It’s like jerking off togetherbut not gay.We’re
    not touching dicks, each other’s dicks anyway.I’m touching
    my own dick. You’re working it, and I’m loving it.It feels
    good, sir. Try me, come on.
    -Sorry to change the subject on you, Lester,but if you’re not
    fucking Miri, why is your dick out right now?
    -Because I live here now, and I like to be naked.

Leave a comment